I’ve Been Singing Again! This Time It’s A Promise I CAN Keep!

If you aren’t following my singing blog, view the latest post and follow the blog here! I’m excited to get this singing blog going again. Of course, I will be running both blogs from now on! Thanks for your continued support!

Singing My Way Through Life

Here’s a look at what is to come, this weekend! I have found a few songs that I absolutely LOVE to sing and I’ve been practicing them! Can’t wait to share them with you FINALLY! I know I have been away from this for a long time, but it’s definitely time to stop keeping what God has given me, hidden. I love to sing, just to sing and to spread the word about God with my singing! I do not and will not do this to get recognition and my MAIN GOAL is NOT to be famous or be the richest person in the world, but to just sing and do what I love and share the love of God with others!

So, here’s the song that I will be posting of myself singing this weekend. It’s a great song and I love the lyrics and the melody. It’s not…

View original post 32 more words

Leave a Reply

