Stories, I Love Hearing Them!

I love hearing stories being told on the radio. I think there’s something about it that makes you feel like you are inside the story at the moment. There is one site I would like to share with you. I have been listening to these stories on my local Christian radio station for many years. It comes on early in the morning, so I always have to go to the website to listen later in the day. You may have heard about it or you may not have heard about it. It’s called “Unshackled!”. It tells real life stories of how people gave their life over to God. There are many different issues that each person has dealt with including depression, physical, emotional and sexual abuse, drug and sexual addictions, and many more. Click the link above! I hope you enjoy them as much as I do!

Leave a Reply

