I Look To You Whitney Houston Tribute!

If you read my last post, you will remember that I posted about Terrell Carter being the actor in 21:03’s music video. Well, here he is singing one of the best Whitney Houston tributes, in my opinion. His runs are crystal clear and smooth and boy does he have a beautiful voice/tone! He is most known/remembered by his appearance in some of Tyler Perry’s plays and his appearance on XFactor. I have always been a huge fan, since the first time I heard his voice long ago! I hope you enjoy this beautiful rendition of “I Look To You” with a little hint of “I Will Always Love You”.

Video: Whitney Houston “I Look to You” the best Tribute by Terrell Carter

**Facebookers: You can click the LIKE button to the right of my blog! You will be updated (when I get a moment) with the latest posts, some little interesting facts about me called “The Little Things” and some other extras that are for my readers!

Leave a Reply

