It Is Time!



Sharing these videos with you because they are some of the songs that I have turned to in some of my darkest hours. I hope you enjoy them as much as I do. Out of Eden – Meditate, Anthony Evans – Revelation Song, and Natalie Grant – I Am Not Alone.

During the last almost 10 years of my life, me and my husband have endured some many hardships. Including financially, spiritually, emotionally, and in our marriage. We have always been close and never really had any marital problems that were threatening to our marriage until about 3 years ago. It has since been resolved and we have been living our life happily while still working out our financial areas. We have always been blessed to have a place to live, whether it be our own place or family. We haven’t always had the best jobs, hence our decision to go to school. Which is now going on our third year. My husband graduated last October with his Associates Degree in Medical Billing and is now into his Bachelor’s Degree for Business Management. I begin my last class for my Associates Degree in Web Design next week and end March 31. I then begin classes for my Bachelor’s program in Business Management. I am sharing this with you because it has not been an easy journey. From many difficult things to raising children, and even having some people who say they are close to you, talk, do, and say evil, nasty things about you. I will not share exact details, but something we have been praying for has finally come into our lives and seems like our entire situation could be turned around! I want to tell you that if you would just hold on a little longer, it’s going to happen for you! Don’t give up hope, no matter what it is! Claim it in Jesus’ Name and it shall be done! Matthew 21:21-22 says 21 Jesus replied, “Truly I tell you, if you have faith and do not doubt, not only can you do what was done to the fig tree, but also you can say to this mountain, ‘Go, throw yourself into the sea,’ and it will be done. 22 If you believe, you will receive whatever you ask for in prayer.”

Leave a Reply

