Mrs. Talk Your Ears Off has a meaning…

Good evening, morning, afternoon,

Wherever you may be today, I hope this finds you at the right place and time!  I have been struggling with many things inside (as we all do) and didn’t know exactly what I was going to do with it, until it was very clear to me at about 3:00 am when my youngest child (9 1/2 months old) woke me up this morning!  I have a story to tell!

While my story is like many others, victim of abuse, close to being raped/raped, and well, forced into things that were not a part of who I really was.  Through it all I was forced to put a smile on my face and “roll on” as some people used to tell me.  So I was unofficially given the name “Miss Talk Your Ears Off”.  It was given to me in the way of “man this girl will talk your ears off”.  So I changed it.  MRS. Talk Your Ears Off has something positive for those who read my blog.  And I say Mrs. because I have accepted who I am as a person at this point in my life (and because I’m married, lol).  I want you to know that no matter what you have gone through in your life, you can overcome it!  I know some people may come across my blog and not believe some of the things I post, but I am here to encourage, whether you believe or not, that “I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me.” Philippians 4:13.  This applies to you too!

I encourage you to share my blog with others who may need encouragement and can relate to my posts/life.  I am not here to judge anyone, especially because I am not perfect.  I am writing,  not because I want to be known, but because I want to share with others, my love for life, living it, and bring encouragement. 

Until next time…

-Mrs. Talk Your Ears Off

Leave a Reply

